HOME   DIRECTIONS   NEWS   PHOTOS   RECIPES/CHARTS   VENDORS   AVAILABILITY

                                   COVID-19 INFO-VENDORS   COVID-19 INFO-MARKET OPENING

 

Links to Vendors' Pre-order info During COVID19 Health Crisis
78 Acres - https://78acres.square.site
Arnest Seafood - call  804-761-6644
Baguette Republic - https://www.baguetterepublic.com/store/
bon AppeSweet - https://bonappesweet.myshopify.com/
Colonial Kettle Corn - http://colonialkettlecorn.com/order-online/
Fermented Pig - https://www.thefermentedpig.com/va-fermented-pig-store.html
Foggy Mountain Pasta - https://www.foggymountainpasta.com/order-online.html
Fresh Crunch - https://www.freshcrunchfood.com/order-pickles-1; https://www.freshcrunchfood.com/order-dinner-delivery
Glascock's Produce - Glascockpro@yahoo.com (order by 3 pm Thursday)
Grace's Pastries - visit store at 434 Elden St., Herndon, Virginia 20170 or pre-order at https://www.thegracespastries.com/
Greenfare Organic Café -https://greenfare.com/ (click on ORDER ONLINE)
Honey Brook Farm - https://www.honeybrookfarms.com/amidst-the-virus-were-delivering/
J & W Farm - https://jnwvalleyviewfarm.wixsite.com/jnwvalleyfarm
King Mushroom Farm - https://www.kingmushroomfarm.com/
Kiwi Kuisine - http://www.kiwikuisine.com/local-delivery-pickup

Mt. Olympus Farm - http://www.mtolympusfarm.com/farm-store.html

Number 1 Sons

Ozfeka Catering - https://www.ozfekacatering.com/shop

Penn Farm - send message on FB page

Potomac Vegetable Farms - https://potomacvegetablefarms.com/visit/

Reid's Orchard - https://www.reidsorchardwinery.com/farmers-market-preorder-form

Roots to Rise - https://eatrootrise.com/

San Gionvanni Farms - https://sangiovannisfarm.com/covid19

Shenandoah Valley Produce - https://www.shenandoahvalleyproduce.com/contact-us

Smith Family Farm - https://www.smithfamilyfarm5thgen.com/s/order

Stallard Road Farm - https://www.stallardroad.com/order-sheet-for-farm-markets

Toigo Orchards - https://www.toigoorchards.com/order/

Vale of the Blue Ridge Maple Syrup - visit 36554 Stony Point Rd., Purcellville, Virginia

More Info on Vendors   Vendor List & Map

Market Open May to December - 8am to 12 noon
Sorry, no dogs are allowed at Reston Farmers Market

Visit RFM's Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/go.rfm/ 



In Rehoboth Beach, DE, 
visit Rehoboth Beach Farmers Market http://rbfarmersmarket.com 


John (Founder) and Fran Lovaas - 703-463-6928
Keith Strange - keithstrange@comcast.net

Email us at
info@restonfarmersmarket.com 

Webmaster:  Sue Merk
sbmerk@verizon.net



© 2006-21 Reston Farmers Market   Last update: 04/26/2021


Reston Weather Forecast, VA (20190)

Help us make the Reston Farmers Market PLASTIC BAG FREE! Bring your own reusable bags.